Open Categories

The Open Category awards recognise exceptional work in landscape. They are open to any individual, organisation, employer, government, university or combination of groups to enter.

  • The Landscape Legacy award is free of charge to enter
  • The other Open category awards cost £160 (ex VAT) per entry – or £130 (ex VAT) for sole traders, those that work in public sector or 3rd sector (such as voluntary groups, charities, NGOs)
Landscape Innovation Award
The Dame Sylvia Crowe International Award
Landscape Legacy Award
Partnership and Collaboration Award
Landscape and Parks Management Award

Enter the Awards

Get your entry to the LI Awards

Sponsor the Awards

Be part of the prestigious LI Awards and support the landscape sector